A Superhero day in London ✨

Hi guys! Yesterday I went on a great day out in London with some family friends and their children and my parents and sister. It was great fun! We went to The Art of the Brick: DC Super Heros. It was amazing. It was a collection a man has created of superheroes all completely made out of Lego. Now I don’t know if any of you like Lego or superheroes but I thought I’d share with you some of the pictures I took while I was there, the final piece stood out because it was the Batmobile and had nearly 500,000 blocks of Lego to create it!


It was amazing! What do you think? Let me know if you have a favourite from above! My favourite was the superman looking in the mirror and how he’s been able to create a mirror image of him in the mirror with Lego.

While in London we also saw the sites the London eye and Big Ben. We went with people that had never been to London before so it was great fun and all the children had a brilliant time, especially at the Lego Exhibition! We all loved it and if you like the photos maybe see if you can visit too.

Thanks for reading

x

Leave a Reply

