Benefit Big Sexy Lip Kit Review

Hi Guys! Hope you had an amazing Christmas. It’s been a great week with family and a lot of eating! What have you all been up to this Christmas? Let me know below.

Well I was very lucky this Christmas, I got to spend it with my family and I received lots of great gifts. One present I got this Christmas was the ‘Benefit They’re Real Big Sexy Lip Kit’. I was going to do a post on all the things I received this Christmas but this one stood out to me and I thought you would all like to see this product and what it’s like.

The ‘Benefit They’re Real Big Sexy Lip Kit’ is a fab product in my eyes. There are 4 different shades of lipsticks in this kit. On each lipstick there are two parts, the bottom part is the lip colour, ranging from pink to deep red shades. The top part of the lipstick goes into a point, this part is the lip liner. As you go around the lip the darker lip liner colour fits perfectly around the lip line and as you do that the lipstick colour goes onto the lip perfectly.

img_6578img_6579img_6580
There are four different shades, Flame Game, which is a pinkie/orange shade with a darker pink lip line. Pink Thrills, which is a pink lipstick with a purple/burgundy lip line. Revved- up Red, is another and is a red shade lipstick and an even darker red liner. Lusty Rose is the last of the four and it’s the reddest of all the lipsticks with a burgundy liner. All the lipsticks are great shades and can be used in both day to day and evening/night looks to. I’ve worn them a couple of times this week and they really make my lips look fuller.


Each lipstick comes in a little silver tube which it perfect for fitting in your handbag or clutch bag or pocket to take out with you and top up the lipstick through the day/night. You have to twist the bottom of the packet to lift the lipstick and apply.

This is a great lipstick and it doesn’t feel too heavy on your lips. The lip liners may not be the colours I would match with the lipsticks usually but I think with these it really match’s and works well. I really recommend these products, I think they look great and work well. I may of only had them for a week but I know I will defiantly be using them time and time again and maybe for some make- up look posts in the future to. What do you think?

This week I’ll be posting more about my presents and December Favourites so look out for those. I hope you like my Lip Kit, let me know what you think.

I hope you all had a great Christmas,

Thanks for reading

x

3 thoughts on “Benefit Big Sexy Lip Kit Review

Leave a Reply

