Halloween style nails🕸

Happy Halloween everyone! I thought I’d do a little Halloween post today as I am loving my Halloween nails.

First of all is always the base coat, once I’d applied the base coat, on 4 nails I applied ‘Black Pool.’ On my middle finger nail I applied ‘Studio White.’ Always making sure to do two coats of the polish. I then used ‘Black Pool’ and my dotting tool to create a spider web on my white finger nail. Starting with a triangle shape and adding 3 lines coming out from the middle. I joined these up with little lines to create the spider web. On my ring finger I used my brush and silver glitter to add some sparkle to the design. Then I finished off with the top coat.


It’s simple but a perfect design for a quick easy Halloween nail design. I hope you like it and all have a great Halloween!

 

Thanks for reading,

x

Leave a Reply

