Tanya Burr Cosmetics đź’„

Hi Guys! This week I got a great delivery, 3 products from the new Tanya Burr Cosmetics collection. I thought I would share the products and a little review on what I like.

 

I’ve used some of Tanya Burrs products before and I really like them! The products are really thought about and everything is well packaged and beautiful colours.
The products I’ve brought are ‘Golden Girl’, ‘Forever Summer’ and ‘Happily Ever After.’ ‘Golden girl’ is part of the Cheek illuminators contour stick, along with ‘Forever summer’ which is a highlighter which is also part of the cheek illuminator products. ‘Happily ever after’ is from the new lipstick collection.

Firstly the packaging is amazing! I love the colour, rose gold is beautiful. The only think I find is the finger prints you can see once you’ve used it, but if your anything like me I’ll probably wipe it with a tissue after I’ve used it to make them disappear.

Now the cheek illuminators shades are so shimmery and when you apply it the contour looks dark but once its blended it’s fab! The texture of the contour and highlight is very soft and easy to apply as well.

The Lipstick is a beautiful colour. I’ll be honest it took me a while to get used to it when I applied it, because it’s a coral shade even though that’s why I chose it. Once I’d worn it for a few hours I got used to it and I think I’ll be wearing it a lot. I think it will go with everything, especially if I’m wearing black. The lipstick took a couple of coats to apply to get it looking bright enough but once it’s applied it’s great. I blended it slightly with my finger to make it just right.

These products are beautiful and great quality. Not that I’ve used them for very long but I think these products will last a long time, you don’t need to apply very much, so I think I’ll be using them for many make up looks.

img_5318-1Let me know if any of you have tried any of the new Tanya Burr Cosmetics and what you think.

Thanks for reading!

x

Leave a Reply

