‘Milk and White Chocolate Cookies’

Hi guys! I wanted to show you another recipe I used and love. This one is from the book ‘Tanya Bakes.’ I made Chocolate Chip Cookies and I will definitely be using this recipe again.

‘Tanya Bakes’ is a great book, it has so many recipes in that I will definitely be making in the future! 

 

From cookies to cakes and puddings to pastries and pizza it has lots of lovely things I’m going to try, I definitely recommend it if you like baking. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I made the ‘Milk and White Chocolate Cookies’.

 

 

Firstly I broke all the chocolate into squares and put them to one side. I then mixed the butter and sugar together, then added the egg and flour slowly.

 

 

 

 

img_4438

 

Once everything was mixed in I added the chocolate squares. 

 

Next I rolled small balls of the mix onto a baking tray and put it in the oven for around 12 mins. I had to do this around 4 times as there was so much mixture. ( I may have forgotten about a batch!) Once they came out of the oven I left them to cool and then put them in a tin to keep fresh!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

img_4442

They taste amazing! Such a great recipe and my family have asked me to make them again, that must mean there good😊

Tell me if you have used ‘Tanya Bakes’ for any recipes! 

Take a look at my other post about my own recipe for Making Butterfly Cakes

Thanks for reading! 

x

One thought on “‘Milk and White Chocolate Cookies’

Leave a Reply

